Cistercians
United States

Arizona:

Sonoita, AZ:

Santa Rita Abbey, 14200 East Fish Canyon Road, Sonoita, AZ 85637. [W] http://www.santaritaabbey.org/


California:

Vina, CA:

Abbey of New Clairvaux, 26240 Seventh St., Vina, CA 96092-0080. [M]  http://www.newclairvaux.org/

Whitehorn, CA:

Redwoods Monastery, 18104 Briceland-Thorn Road, Whitehorn, CA 95589. [W]  http://www.redwoodsabbey.org/


Colorado:

Snowmass, CO:

St. Benedict's Monastery, 1012 Monastery Road, Snowmass CO 81654. [M]  http://www.snowmass.org/


Georgia:

Conyers, GA:

Monastery of the Holy Spirit, 2625 Highway 212 S.W., Conyers, GA 30094-4044. [M]  http://www.trappist.net/


Iowa:

Dubuque, IA:

Our Lady of the Mississippi Abbey, 8400 Abbey Hill Lane, Dubuque, IA 52003-9576. [W]  http://www.mississippiabbey.org/

Peosta, IA:

New Melleray Abbey, 6632 Melleray Circle, Peosta, IA 52068. [M]  http://www.newmelleray.org/


Kentucky:

Trappist, KY:

Abbey of Gethsemani, 3642 Monks Road, Trappist, KY 40051. [M]  http://www.monks.org/


Massachusetts:

Spencer, MA:

Saint Joseph's Abbey, 167 North Spencer Road, Spencer, MA 01562. [M]  http://www.spencerabbey.org/

Wrentham, MA:

Mount Saint Mary's Abbey, 300 Arnold St., Wrentham, MA 02093. [W] http://abbey.msmabbey.org/


Missouri:

Ava, MO:

Assumption Abbey, Route 5, Box 1056, Ava, MO 65608. [M]  http://www.assumptionabbey.org/


New York:

Piffard, NY:

Abbey of the Genesee, 3258 River Road, Piffard, NY 14533. [M]  http://www.geneseeabbey.org/


Oregon:

Carlton, OR:

Our Lady of Guadalupe Trappist Abbey, 9200 NE Abbey Road, Carlton, OR, 97111. [M]  http://trappistabbey.org/


South Carolina:

Moncks Corner, SC:

Mepkin Abbey, 1098 Mepkin Abbey Road, Moncks Corner, SC 29461. [M] http://www.mepkinabbey.org/


Texas:

Irving, TX:

Our Lady of Dallas Cistercian Abbey, 3550 Cistercian Road, Irving, TX 75039. [M]  http://www.cistercian.org/abbey/


Utah:

Huntsville, UT:

Abbey of the Holy Trinity, 1250 South 9500 East, Huntsville, UT 84317. [M]  http://www.holytrinityabbey.org/


Virginia:

Berryville, VA:

Holy Cross Abbey, 901 Cool Spring Lane, Berryville, VA 22611-2700. [M]  http://www.virginiatrappists.org/

Crozet, VA:

Our Lady of the Angels Monastery, 3365 Monastery Drive, Crozet, VA 22932. [W]  http://www.olamonastery.org/


Wisconsin:

Prairie du Sac WI:

Valley of Our Lady Monastery, E 11096 Yanke Drive, Prairie du Sac, WI 53578-9737. [W]  http://www.nunocist.org/

Free counters!

All links on this page were last validated on June 4, 2017

Homepage | U.S. Communities

Deo est Gloria, P.O. Box 1487, Meredith, NH 03253