Little Flower


Dakshina Kannada Dt.:

Sisters of the Little Flower of Bethany, Bethany Generalate, Bendur, Mangalore, Karnataka, 575 002 INDIA. [W]

Sisters of the Little Flower of Bethany, Mangalore Province, Bethany Provincial house, Vamanjoor, Mangalore, Karnataka, 575 028 INDIA. [W]


Ernakulam Dt.:

Little Flower Congregation, Generalate, P.B. No. 1, Thrikkakara P.O., Kochi, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682 021 INDIA. [M]

Little Flower Congregation, St. Joseph's Province, St. Joseph's Provincial House, CST Fathers, P.B. No. 122, Aluva, Kerela, 683 101 INDIA. [M]

Kozhikode Dt.:

Little Flower Congregation, St.Thomas Province, St.Thomas Bhavan, Chelavoor, Kozhikode Dt., Kerala, 673 571 INDIA. [M]


Hanumangarh Dt.:

Little Flower Congregation, Khrist Jyoti Provincial House, Jyoti Niwas, Hanumangarh Junction, Rajasthan, 335 512 INDIA. [M]

Uttar Pradesh:

Gorakhpur Dt.:

Little Flower Congregation, Provincial House, Jyoti Nagar, Chargawan P.O., Gorakhpur, U.P, 273 013 INDIA. [M]

Free counters!

All links on this page were last validated on April 3, 2021

Homepage | India Communities

Deo Est Gloria, P.O. Box 1487, Meredith, NH 03253 USA